Login
O N E   &   D O N E   4

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 6 - Apr 9 Thu 7:30 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
2 1 Apr 13 - Apr 16 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Results
3 1 Apr 20 - Apr 23 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
4 1 Apr 27 - Apr 30 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
5 1 May 4 - May 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Wilmington, N.C. $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
6 1 May 11 - May 14 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
7 2 May 18 - May 21 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
8 2 May 25 - May 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Dean & Deluca Invitational Fort Worth, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
9 2 Jun 1 - Jun 4 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
10 2 Jun 8 - Jun 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
11 2 Jun 15 - Jun 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Erin, WI $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
12 2 Jun 22 - Jun 25 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
13 3 Jun 29 - Jul 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, MD $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
14 3 Jul 6 - Jul 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
15 3 Jul 13 - Jul 16 Thu 7:30 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $5,600,000 $1,008,000 Results
16 3 Jul 20 - Jul 23 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Royal Birkdale GC, Southport, England $8,450,000 $1,500,000 Results
17 3 Jul 27 - Jul 30 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Oakville, Ontario, Canada $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
18 3 Aug 3 - Aug 6 Thu 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,750,000 $1,750,000 Results
19 4 Aug 10 - Aug 13 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
20 4 Aug 17 - Aug 20 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Greensboro, N.C. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
21 4 Aug 24 - Aug 27 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Old Westbury, NY $8,750,000 $1,575,000 Results
22 4 (Fri) Sep 1 - Sep 4 Fri 7:30 AM CDT Dell Technologies Championship Norton, Mass. $8,750,000 $1,575,000 Results
23 4 Sep 14 - Sep 17 Thu 10:15 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Lake Forest, IL $8,750,000 $1,575,000 Results
24 4 Sep 21 - Sep 24 Thu 10:45 AM CDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Atlanta, Ga. $8,750,000 $1,575,000 Results