Login
O N E   &   D O N E   4
Tournament Schedule
1 1 Apr 9 - Apr 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
2 1 Apr 16 - Apr 20 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
3 1 Apr 23 - Apr 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
4 1 (Wed) Apr 29 - May 3 Wed 10:00 AM CDT Accenture Match Play Championship Marana, Ariz. $9,000,000 $1,500,000 Results
5 1 May 7 - May 10 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
6 1 May 14 - May 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
7 1 May 21 - May 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Fort Worth, Texas $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
8 1 May 28 - May 31 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&Amp;T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
9 1 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
10 1 Jun 11 - Jun 15 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
11 2 Jun 18 - Jun 22 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Pinehurst, NC $8,000,000 $1,350,000 Results
12 2 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
13 2 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Results
14 2 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $4,700,000 $846,000 Results
15 2 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 12:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Merseyside, England $8,000,000 $1,665,788 Results
16 2 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Ile Bizard, Quebec, Canada $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Results
17 2 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 8:00 AM CDT Quick Loans National (No Cut) Gainsville, VA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
18 2 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 8:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,250,000 $1,530,000 Results
19 2 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Louisville, KY $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
20 2 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Greensboro, N.C. $5,300,000 $954,000 Results
21 3 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 7:30 AM CDT The Barclays Jersey City, NJ $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
22 3 (Fri) Sep 4 - Sep 7 Fri 6:00 AM CDT Deutsche Bank Championship Norton, Mass. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
23 3 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 10:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Englewood, CO $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
24 3 Sep 24 - Sep 27 Thu 10:30 AM CDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Atlanta, Ga. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
25 3 Oct 8 - Oct 11 Thu 9:00 AM CDT Frys.com Open San Martin, Calif. $5,000,000 $900,000 Results
26 3 Oct 15 - Oct 18 Thu 9:00 AM CDT Shriner's Open Las Vegas, Nev. $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
27 3 Oct 22 - Oct 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The McGladrey Classic Sea Island, Georgia $5,500,000 $990,000 Results
28 3 Oct 29 - Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM CDT CIMB Asia Pacific Classic (No Cut) Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
29 3 Nov 5 - Nov 8 Wed 7:00 PM CST WGC HSBC Champions (No Cut) Shanghai, China $8,500,000 $1,200,000 Results